4 UR Q2

Each year, Stephen Quiller presents a number of painting workshops.

“Steve is the best kind of teacher. He knows how to teach all aspiring artists, no matter the skill level.”
—Peggy Stenmark Morgan, 2007 Quiller Workshop student

For lodging and other info about Creede, visit www.creede.com

Stephen Quiller Watercolor Painting Workshops

Title Link Location Start Date End Date
Experimental Water Media Workshop Creede, CO Sunday, June 06, 2021 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Intensive Color and Water Media Creede, Colorado Monday, August 16, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
Plein Air Water Media Workshop Creede, Colorado Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
Colorado Watercolor Society - Color and Water Media Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Southern Arizona Watercolor Guild - Color and Water Media Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
Texas Watercolor Society - Color and Water Media Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Tuesday, May 03, 2022