4 UR Q2

Each year, Stephen Quiller presents a number of painting workshops.

“Steve is the best kind of teacher. He knows how to teach all aspiring artists, no matter the skill level.”
—Peggy Stenmark Morgan, 2007 Quiller Workshop student

For lodging and other info about Creede, visit www.creede.com

Stephen Quiller Watercolor Painting Workshops

Title Link Location Start Date End Date
Southwestern Watercolor Society Dallas, Texas Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
New England Watercolor Society Boston Friday, January 31, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
Idaho Water Color Society Boise, Idaho Monday, May 04, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020
Experimental Water Media Workshop Creede, CO Sunday, June 07, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Intensive Color and Water Media Creede, Colorado Sunday, August 16, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Italy 2020 - Watermedia Workshop Rochelle Ionica, Italy Sunday, September 06, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Plein Air Water Media Workshop Creede, Colorado Sunday, September 27, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020

creede ws

June 7–13, 2020: 4UR Guest Ranch

August 16–26, 2020: Quiller Gallery, Creede, CO

September 27–October 3, 2020: 4UR Guest Ranch

Shop Online for Artists' Supplies

Art-Supplies